California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: North Unit 3

North Unit 3
Jill Larner (916) 341-6525 Jill.Larner@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Senior Environmental Scientist (Supervisory)
Alexandra Rosado (916) 341-6459 Alexandra.Rosado@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Andrew Smyth (916) 341-6526 Andrew.Smyth@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Arlene Iwahiro (916) 322-8000 Arlene.Iwahiro@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Roberta Goldenpenny (916) 341-6451 Roberta.Goldenpenny@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Sasha Holland (916) 341-6254 Sasha.Holland@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov