California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: North Unit 3

North Unit 3
Andrew Smyth (916) 341-6526 Andrew.Smyth@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Arlene Iwahiro (916) 322-8000 Arlene.Iwahiro@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Charlene Graham (916) 341-6733 Charlene.Graham@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Francis Bean (916) 341-6170 Francis.Bean@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Sasha Holland (916) 341-6254 Sasha.Holland@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov