California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Los Angeles Field Office

Los Angeles Field Office
Derrick Chow (310) 342-6115 Derrick.Chow@CalRecycle.ca.gov Manager Senior Management Auditor
Alkarim Dhanji (310) 342-6108 Alkarim.Dhanji@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Staff Management Auditor
Lenny Baluyut (310) 342-1245 Lenny.Baluyut@CalRecycle.ca.gov Support Staff Office Technician (Typing)
Asma Variawa (310) 342-6125 Asma.Variawa@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Lily Kwong (310) 342-6116 Lily.Kwong@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Mohammed Salim (310) 342-1244 Mohammed.Salim@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov