California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Sacramento Field Office #1

Sacramento Field Office #1
Brooke Flores (916) 323-3263 Brooke.Flores@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Staff Services Management Auditor
Denny Tjie (916) 322-0226 Denny.Tjie@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Helen Tang (916) 322-4023 Helen.Tang@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Marissa Rarela (916) 327-2905 Marissa.Rarela@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Nick Valenzuela (916) 322-4035 Nick.Valenzuela@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist II
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov