California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Sacramento Field Office #3

Sacramento Field Office #3
Brian Kono (916) 445-1834 Brian.Kono@CalRecycle.ca.gov Manager Senior Management Auditor
Anna Cassada (916) 341-6820 Anna.Cassada@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Gladys Onejeme (916) 324-6892 Gladys.Onejeme@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Staff Services Management Auditor
Linh Johnson (916) 341-6538 Linh.Johnson@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Lorena Meza (916) 322-4031 Lorena.Meza@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Mary Tesema (916) 324-2840 Mary.Tesema@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Renato Lim (916) 322-9711 Renato.Lim@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov