California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Office of Education and the Environment

Office of Education and the Environment
Bryan Ehlers (916) 341-6700 Bryan.Ehlers@calrecycle.ca.gov Assistant Director Career Executive Assignment
Bendan Blue (916) 341-6764 Bendan.Blue@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Christine Liske (916) 341-6585 Christine.Liske@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Christy Porter (916) 341-6771 Christy.Porter@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Senior Environmental Scientist (Specialist)
Iris McKenzie (916) 341-7304 Iris.McKenzie@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Program Technician
Kami Wong (916) 319-9939 Kami.Wong@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Kelly Kell (916) 341-6209 Kelly.Kell@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Staff Services Manager I
Kirk Amato (916) 341-6762 Kirk.Amato@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Lucy Christensen (916) 323-5551 Lucy.Christensen@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Maria Kennedy (916) 341-6228 Maria.Kennedy@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Office Technician (Typing)
Rachel Marthaler (916) 341-6542 Rachel.Marthaler@calrecycle.ca.gov Student Student Assistant
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov