California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Accounts Payable Unit

Accounts Payable Unit
Mohammed Feroz (916) 341-5066 Mohammed.Feroz@calrecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Accounting Administrator I (Supervisor)
Gina Randle (916) 341-6211 Gina.Randle@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Accounting Officer (Specialist)
Latifah Lafreniere (916) 341-6299 Latifah.Lafreniere@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Senior Accounting Officer (Specialist)
Mai Andrews (916) 341-6215 Mai.Andrews@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Accountant Trainee
Shunji Li (916) 341-6339 Shunji.Li@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Accounting Officer (Specialist)
Teresha Chan (916) 341-6317 Teresha.Chan@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Accounting Officer (Specialist)
Zoua Vang (916) 341-6340 Zoua.Vang@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Accounting Officer (Specialist)
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov