California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Used Oil Certified Collection Center Unit

Used Oil Certified Collection Center Unit
Marcie Whitlow (916) 341-6295 Marcie.Whitlow@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Staff Services Manager I
Karla Mondo (916) 341-6195 Karla.Mondo@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Accounting Technician
Kevin Webb (916) 341-6172 Kevin.Webb@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Accounting Technician
Margie Zapata (916) 341-6504 Margie.Zapata@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Tracey Cottingim (916) 341-6455 Tracey.Cottingim@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Sean Magee (916) 341-6055 Sean.Magee@calrecycle.ca.gov Student Student Assistant
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov