California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Extended Producer Responsibility Unit

Extended Producer Responsibility Unit
Cynthia Dunn (916) 341-6449 Cynthia.Dunn@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Senior Environmental Scientist (Supervisory)
Allyson Williams (916) 341-6219 Allyson.Williams@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Faridoon Ferhut (916) 341-6482 Faridoon.Ferhut@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Heather Beckner (916) 341-6463 Heather.Beckner@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Nicole Castagneto (916) 341-6491 Nicole.Castagneto@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov