California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Classification & Pay Unit

Classification & Pay Unit
Melissa Stallcop (916) 341-6093 Melissa.Stallcop@calrecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Staff Services Manager I
Balesha Compton (916) 341-6481 Balesha.Compton@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Personnel Analyst
Cheryl Griffiths (916) 341-6885 Cheryl.Griffiths@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Personnel Analyst
Fiona Chen-Luu () 341-6471 Fiona.Chen-Luu@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Personnel Analyst
Mychaela Thomas (916) 341-6287 Mychaela.Thomas@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Personnel Analyst
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov