California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle)

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Human Resources Section

Human Resources Section
Carla Silva (916) 341-6284 Carla.Silva@calrecycle.ca.gov Manager Staff Services Manager II (Supervisory)
Classification & Pay Unit
Balesha Compton (916) 341-6481 Balesha.Compton@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Personnel Analyst
Cheryl Griffiths (916) 341-6885 Cheryl.Griffiths@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Personnel Analyst
Fiona Chen-Luu (916) 341-6471 Fiona.Chen-Luu@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Personnel Analyst
Mychaela Thomas (916) 341-6287 Mychaela.Thomas@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Personnel Analyst
Disability Benefits Unit
Colleen Gorman (916) 341-6852 Colleen.Gorman@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Senior Personnel Specialist
Exams Unit
TJ Nguyen (916) 324-8851 TJ.Nguyen@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Personnel Analyst
Position Control Unit
Brandie Rivera (916) 341-6265 Brandie.Rivera@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Personnel Specialist
Transactions Unit
Lynn Honeywood (916) 341-6479 Lynn.Honeywood@calrecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Staff Services Manager I
Amanda Sanders (916) 341-6445 Amanda.Sanders@calrecycle.ca.gov Support Staff Office Technician (General)
Elizabeth Chavez (916) 341-6610 Elizabeth.Chavez@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Personnel Specialist
Lacy Gwin (916) 341-6196 Lacy.Gwin@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Personnel Specialist
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov