California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Transactions Unit

Transactions Unit
Lynn Honeywood (916) 341-6479 Lynn.Honeywood@calrecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Staff Services Manager I
Amanda Sanders (916) 341-6445 Amanda.Sanders@calrecycle.ca.gov Support Staff Personnel Specialist
Brandie Rivera (916) 341-6265 Brandie.Rivera@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Staff Services Analyst (General)
Elizabeth Chavez (916) 341-6610 Elizabeth.Chavez@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Personnel Specialist
Kristine Silva (916) 341-6086 Kristine.Silva@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Personnel Specialist
Lacy Gwin (916) 341-6196 Lacy.Gwin@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Personnel Specialist
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov