California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle)

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Executive Offices

Exec Offices | AFITSD | DOR | MMLAD | WPCMD
Executive Offices
Scott Smithline (916) 322-4032 Scott.Smithline@CalRecycle.ca.gov Director
Ken DaRosa (916) 341-6544 Ken.DaRosa@calrecycle.ca.gov Chief Deputy Director Chief Deputy Director
Hank Brady (916) 341-6250 Hank.Brady@calrecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Staff Services Manager I
Teresa Bui (916) 341-6125 Teresa.Bui@calrecycle.ca.gov Supervisor
Douglas Jensen (916) 341-6183 Douglas.Jensen@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Counsel Attorney III
Kristina Chambers (916) 341-6103 Kristina.Chambers@calrecycle.ca.gov Support Staff Office Technician (Typing)
Maria Salinas (916) 341-6285 Maria.Salinas@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Staff Services Manager I
Michelle Caballero (916) 322-4032 Michelle.Caballero@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Administrative Assistant II
Claudia Espinoza-Castro (916) 341-6496 Claudia.Espinoza-Castro@calrecycle.ca.gov Volunteer Volunteer Intern
Audits Office
Josephine Urban (916) 322-3472 Josephine.Urban@calrecycle.ca.gov Branch Chief Supervising Management Auditor
Patricia Wood (916) 327-2792 Patricia.Wood@calrecycle.ca.gov Support Staff Office Technician (General)
» BMD Review
Kevin Campbell (916) 445-3356 Kevin.Campbell@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Senior Management Auditor
Kishore Lodhia (916) 322-1827 Kishore.Lodhia@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Lisa Ha (916) 341-6206 Lisa.Ha@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Staff Services Management Auditor
Rhea Muller (916) 324-4696 Rhea.Muller@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Staff Services Management Auditor
Todd Griffin (916) 322-4030 Todd.Griffin@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
» Los Angeles Field Office
Alkarim Dhanji (310) 342-6108 Alkarim.Dhanji@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Staff Management Auditor
Derrick Chow (310) 342-6115 Derrick.Chow@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Senior Management Auditor
Lenny Baluyut (310) 342-1245 Lenny.Baluyut@CalRecycle.ca.gov Support Staff Office Technician (Typing)
Asma Variawa (310) 342-6125 Asma.Variawa@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Lily Kwong (310) 342-6116 Lily.Kwong@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Mohammed Salim (310) 342-1244 Mohammed.Salim@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
» Sacramento Field Office
Denny Tjie (916) 322-0226 Denny.Tjie@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Elizabeth Howell (916) 323-3669 Elizabeth.Howell@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Staff Services Management Auditor
Helen Tang (916) 322-4023 Helen.Tang@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Lisa Humphries (916) 322-8503 Lisa.Humphries@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Staff Services Management Auditor
Marissa Rarela (916) 327-2905 Marissa.Rarela@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
» San Diego Field Office
Deborah Kinnick (619) 525-4273 Deborah.Kinnick@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Senior Management Auditor
Donna Shaffer (619) 525-4274 Donna.Shaffer@CalRecycle.ca.gov Support Staff Office Technician (Typing)
Cindy DeMarco (619) 525-4263 Cindy.DeMarco@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Isaiah Phan (619) 525-4260 Isaiah.Phan@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Laurie Patterson (619) 525-4277 Laurie.Patterson@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Rosa Robles (619) 525-4265 Rosa.Robles@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
» Disbursements Section
Brian Kono (916) 445-1834 Brian.Kono@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Senior Management Auditor
Anh DeVore (916) 341-6820 Anh.DeVore@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Gladys Onejeme (916) 324-6892 Gladys.Onejeme@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Staff Services Management Auditor
Linh Johnson (916) 341-6538 Linh.Johnson@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Lorena Meza (916) 322-4031 Lorena.Meza@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Mary Tesema (916) 324-2840 Mary.Tesema@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Renato Lim (916) 322-9711 Renato.Lim@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Legal Affairs Office
Elliot Block (916) 341-6080 Elliot.Block@CalRecycle.ca.gov Chief Counsel Chief Counsel IV, C.E.A
Adam Tauber (916) 323-6888 Adam.Tauber@CalRecycle.ca.gov Senior Staff Counsel Attorney IV
Benjamin Kinne (916) 445-3738 Benjamin.Kinne@CalRecycle.ca.gov Senior Staff Counsel Attorney III
Harllee Branch (916) 341-6056 Harllee.Branch@CalRecycle.ca.gov Senior Staff Counsel Attorney III
Heather Hunt (916) 341-6068 Heather.Hunt@CalRecycle.ca.gov Senior Staff Counsel Attorney III
Jeff Diamond (916) 445-2402 Jeff.Diamond@CalRecycle.ca.gov Senior Staff Counsel Attorney III
Kris Chisholm (916) 322-2404 Kris.Chisholm@CalRecycle.ca.gov Senior Staff Counsel Attorney III
Linda Thepot (916) 445-0719 Linda.Thepot@CalRecycle.ca.gov Senior Staff Counsel Attorney III
Meagan Wilson (916) 341-6077 Meagan.Wilson@calrecycle.ca.gov Senior Staff Counsel Attorney III
Shelly Bromberg (916) 341-6076 Shelly.Bromberg@CalRecycle.ca.gov Senior Staff Counsel Attorney III
Steve Levine (916) 341-6064 Steve.Levine@CalRecycle.ca.gov Senior Staff Counsel Attorney III
Tamar Dyson (916) 341-6083 Tamar.Dyson@CalRecycle.ca.gov Senior Staff Counsel Attorney III
Thomas Vallance (916) 322-4256 Thomas.Vallance@CalRecycle.ca.gov Senior Staff Counsel Attorney III
Anthony Balestreri (916) 341-6081 Anthony.Balestreri@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Counsel Attorney
Benjamin Grimes (916) 341-6365 Benjamin.Grimes@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Counsel Attorney
Kathleen Nitta (916) 341-6067 Kathleen.Nitta@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Counsel Attorney
Katie Nystrom (916) 341-6823 Katie.Nystrom@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Counsel Attorney
Ron Darbee (916) 341-6695 Ron.Darbee@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Counsel Attorney
Ty Moore (916) 341-6756 Ty.Moore@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Counsel Attorney III
Donnet McFarlane (916) 327-0089 Donnet.McFarlane@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Legal Assistant
Gloria Bell (916) 341-6554 Gloria.Bell@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Senior Legal Analyst
Ryan Egli (916) 341-6072 Ryan.Egli@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Staff Services Analyst (General)
Yvette Cox (916) 327-1201 Yvette.Cox@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Legal Analyst
Michelle Hua (916) 341-6527 Michelle.Hua@calrecycle.ca.gov Student Student Assistant
Legislative & External Affairs Office
Mindy McIntyre (916) 341-6114 Mindy.McIntyre@calrecycle.ca.gov Deputy Director Career Executive Assignment
Anthony Johnson (916) 341-6252 Anthony.Johnson@CalRecycle.ca.gov Support Staff Office Technician (Typing)
Alonso Ramirez (916) 341-6456 Alonso.Ramirez@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff
Benny Bertagnini (916) 341-6207 Benny.Bertagnini@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Staff Services Analyst (General)
Dawn Gordon (916) 445-3957 Dawn.Gordon@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Julia Dolloff (916) 341-6350 Julia.Dolloff@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Office of Education and the Environment
Bryan Ehlers (916) 341-6700 Bryan.Ehlers@calrecycle.ca.gov Assistant Director Career Executive Assignment
Mai Andrews (916) 341-6215 Mai.Andrews@calrecycle.ca.gov Support Staff Office Technician (Typing)
Bendan Blue (916) 341-6764 Bendan.Blue@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Christine Liske (916) 341-6585 Christine.Liske@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Christy Porter Humpert (916) 341-6771 Christy.PorterHumpert@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Senior Environmental Scientist (Specialist)
Jill Simmons (916) 341-6765 Jill.Simmons@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Kami Wong (916) 319-9939 Kami.Wong@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Kelly Kell (916) 341-6209 Kelly.Kell@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Staff Services Manager I
Kirk Amato (916) 341-6762 Kirk.Amato@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Lucy Christensen (916) 323-5551 Lucy.Christensen@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Mariel Marasigan (916) 341-6166 Mariel.Marasigan@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Program Technician
Veronica Java (916) 341-6093 Veronica.Java@calrecycle.ca.gov Consultant Consultant
Rachel Marthaler (916) 341-6542 Rachel.Marthaler@calrecycle.ca.gov Student Student Assistant
Policy Development and Analysis Office
Bonnie Cornwall (916) 341-6424 Bonnie.Cornwall@CalRecycle.ca.gov Manager Environmental Program Manager I (Supervisory)
» Knowledge Integration Section
John Sitts (916) 341-6232 John.Sitts@CalRecycle.ca.gov Manager Environmental Program Manager I (Managerial)
Evan Johnson (916) 341-6310 Evan.Johnson@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Senior Environmental Scientist (Specialist)
Karen Morrison (916) 341-6304 Karen.Morrison@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Senior Environmental Scientist (Specialist)
Mark Umfress (916) 341-6261 Mark.Umfress@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Senior Environmental Scientist (Specialist)
Nancy Carr (916) 341-6216 Nancy.Carr@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Senior Environmental Scientist (Specialist)
Peter Staklis (916) 341-6230 Peter.Staklis@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Senior Environmental Scientist (Specialist)
»» Facilities and Targeted Materials Unit
Robert Carlson (916) 323-3411 Robert.Carlson@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Senior Environmental Scientist (Supervisory)
Eileen Nathaniel (916) 341-6434 Eileen.Nathaniel@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Integrated Waste Management Specialist
Elizabeth Garner (916) 341-6213 Elizabeth.Garner@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Ilonka Zlatar (916) 322-4164 Ilonka.Zlatar@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
John Bruce (916) 341-6088 John.Bruce@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Larry Stephens (916) 341-6241 Larry.Stephens@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
»» Goals, Mandates and Strategies Unit
Surjit Dhillon (916) 341-6226 Surjit.Dhillon@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Senior Environmental Scientist (Supervisory)
Hunter Ahlberg (916) 341-6167 Hunter.Ahlberg@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Research Analyst II (Geographic Information Systems)
Jahon Amir (916) 323-3413 Jahon.Amir@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Jane Mantey (916) 322-1866 Jane.Mantey@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Jeffrey James (916) 322-0956 Jeffrey.James@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Program Technician II
Stacy Vanina (916) 341-5151 Stacy.Vanina@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Program Technician II
Steven Sander (916) 323-4376 Steven.Sander@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Public Affairs Office
Mark Oldfield (916) 319-9942 Mark.Oldfield@CalRecycle.ca.gov Deputy Director Communications Director
» Media and Creative Services Section
Heather Jones (916) 319-9936 Heather.Jones@calrecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Information Officer II
Diane O'Leary (916) 341-6309 Diane.OLeary@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Graphic Designer III
Lance Klug (916) 341-6293 Lance.Klug@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Information Officer I (Specialist)
Oscar Arriaga (916) 341-6307 Oscar.Arriaga@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Graphic Designer III
TC Clark (916) 341-6110 TC.Clark@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Information Officer I (Specialist)
» Outreach and Operations Section
Jeffrey Danzinger (916) 341-6298 Jeffrey.Danzinger@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Information Officer II
Paul Wellendorf (916) 341-6191 Paul.Wellendorf@calrecycle.ca.gov Support Staff Office Technician (General)
Sondra Reynolds (916) 324-1260 Sondra.Reynolds@CalRecycle.ca.gov Support Staff Office Technician (Typing)
Christina Files (916) 341-6176 Christina.Files@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Information Officer I (Specialist)
Cyndy Paulsen (916) 319-9938 Cyndy.Paulsen@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist II
Louise Ramos (916) 319-9937 Louise.Ramos@CalRecycle.ca.gov Division Liaison Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov