California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

Waste Tire Enforcement

CalRecycle Contacts

The CalRecycle staff on this page are the primary contacts for each California county, and for Waste Tire Enforcement Agencies.

Contacts by County
County/Contact County/Contact
01--Alameda: Laura Tembreull 30--Orange: Elizabeth Randolph
02--Alpine: Don Van Dyke 31--Placer: Don Van Dyke
03--Amador: Laura Tembreull 32--Plumas: Kyle Emery
04--Butte: Don Van Dyke 33--Riverside: Harley Thompson
05--Calaveras: Don Van Dyke 34--Sacramento: Dustin Schiavo
06--Colusa: Dustin Schiavo 35--San Benito: Randy Friedlander
07--Contra Costa: Don Van Dyke 36--San Bernardino: Elizabeth Randolph
08--Del Norte: Laura Tembreull 37--San Diego: Steve Dolan (City of San Diego), Harley Thompson (County of San Diego)
09--El Dorado: Kyle Emery 38--San Francisco: Rob Baumann
10--Fresno: Rob Baumann 39--San Joaquin: Kyle Emery
11--Glenn: Dustin Schiavo 40--San Luis Obispo: Randy Friedlander
12--Humboldt: Dustin Schiavo, Laura Tembreull 41--San Mateo: Randy Friedlander
13--Imperial: Kim Curry Goldsby 42--Santa Barbara: Steve Dolan
14--Inyo: Randy Friedlander 43--Santa Clara: Jared Weathers
15--Kern: Rob Baumann (County of Kern), Randy Friedlander (City of Bakersfield) 44--Santa Cruz: Jared Weathers
16--Kings: Randy Friedlander 45--Shasta: Don Van Dyke, Kyle Emery
17--Lake: Dustin Schiavo 46--Sierra: Don Van Dyke
18--Lassen: Don Van Dyke 47--Siskiyou: Kyle Emery
19--Los Angeles: Jacob Soza (County of Los Angeles), Steve Dolan (City of Los Angeles) 48--Solano: Kyle Emery
20--Madera: Randy Friedlander 49--Sonoma: Don Van Dyke
21--Marin: Dustin Schiavo 50--Stanislaus: Rob Baumann
22--Mariposa: Randy Friedlander 51--Sutter: Laura Tembreull
23--Mendocino: Kyle Emery 52--Tehama: Laura Tembreull
24--Merced: Jared Weathers 53--Trinity: Kyle Emery
25--Modoc: Don Van Dyke 54--Tulare: Jared Weathers
26--Mono: Randy Friedlander 55--Tuolumne: Jared Weathers
27--Monterey: Jared Weathers 56--Ventura: Steve Dolan
28--Napa: Dustin Schiavo 57--Yolo: Dustin Schiavo
29--Nevada: Kyle Emery 58--Yuba: Laura Tembreull

Contacts Home | TEA Toolbox | Tire Management Home

Last updated: February 7, 2018
Tire Management
Northern California: Bill Albert. Central California: Gerri Stryker. Southern California: Paul Saldana.