California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

Green Roads

Contact Us

For additional information about the Green Roads program contact:

Nate Gauff, Rubberized Asphalt Concrete
(916) 341-6686
Nathan.Gauff@calrecycle.ca.gov

Stacey Patenaude, Tire-Derived Aggregate
(916) 341-6418
Stacey.Patenaude@calrecycle.ca.gov

Bob Fujii, Supervisor
(916) 341-6419
Bob.Fujii@calrecycle.ca.gov

Kyle Pogue, Local Government Assistance
(916) 341-6246
Kyle.Pogue@calrecycle.ca.gov

Piper Miguelgorry, Local Government Assistance
(916) 341-6265
Piper.Miguelgorry@calrecycle.ca.gov

Mark Oldfield, Media Contact
(916) 319-9942
Mark.Oldfield@CalRecycle.ca.gov

 
Last updated: September 15, 2010
Green Roads, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/Tires/GreenRoads/
Public Affairs Office: (916) 341-6300 opa@calrecycle.ca.gov