Region/Organization RepresentedRepresentativeAddressContact Information
Northern RoundtableKim Haas, Co-Vice Chair
Butte County
Public Health Department
2020 Mira Loma Drive
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: (530) 552-3859
Fax: (530) 538-5339
Email: Khaas@buttecounty.net
North Central RoundtableWill Scheffler
Sacramento County
Environment Management Department
Environmental Compliance Division
10590 Armstrong Avenue, Suite A
Mather, CA 95655
Phone: (916)875-8651
Fax: (916) 875-8531
Email: SchefflerW@saccounty.net
South Central RoundtableSukhdeep (Deep) Sidhu, Supervisor
Fresno County Department of Public Health
Environmental Health Division
PO Box 11867 1221 Fulton Mall
Fresno, CA 93775
Phone: (559) 600-3271
Fax: (559) 600-3301
Email: ssidhu@fresnocountyca.gov
Bay Area RoundtableKristian Lucas, Co-Vice Chair
Supervisor 
Contra Costa County
Health Services Department
Environmental Health Division
2120 Diamond Blvd, Suite 200
Concord, CA 94520
Phone: (925) 608-5573
Fax: (925) 608-5502
Email: Kristian.Lucas@cchealth.org
South Western RoundtableVacant  
Southern RoundtableMike Condon, Chair
San Diego County
Department of Environmental Health
5500 Overland Avenue, Suite 170
San Diego, CA 92123-5611
Phone: (858) 495-5093
Fax: (858) 495-5004
Email: Mike.Condon@sdcounty.ca.gov  
Northern City LEAsBryan Sousa
Supervisor
City of San Jose Department of Planning, Building, and Code Enforcement
Code Enforcement Division
Local Enforcement Agency
200 E. Santa Clara Street, T-4,
San Jose, CA 95113
Phone: (408) 535-7870
Email: bryan.sousa@sanjoseca.gov
Southern City LEAs

David Thompson
Program Manager
City of Los Angeles
Local Enforcement Agency
Los Angeles Department of Building and Safety

221 N. Figueroa Street, Suite 1250
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Phone: (213) 252-3932
Fax: (213) 978-0890
Email: David.Thompson@lacity.org

California Conference of Local Health OfficersKristian Lucas, Co-Vice Chair
Supervisor
Contra Costa County
Health Services Department
Environmental Health Division
2120 Diamond Blvd, Suite 200
Concord, CA 94520
Phone: (925) 608-5573
Fax: (925) 608-5502
Email: Kristian.Lucas@cchealth.org
California Conference of Directors of Environmental HealthJeffrey Marshall, Director
Kern County 
Environmental Health Division
2700 M Street, Ste. 300
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Phone: (661) 862-8700
Fax: (661) 862-8701
Email: marshallj@kerncounty.com

Please note: Past meeting agendas and notes are retained for historical purposes. Over time, some information and links on these pages may become dated and/or inaccurate.