Region/Organization RepresentedRepresentativeAddressContact Information
Northern RoundtableKim Haas, Chair
Butte County
Public Health Department
2020 Mira Loma Drive
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: (530) 552-3859
Fax: (530) 538-5339
Email: Khaas@buttecounty.net
North Central RoundtableVacant


South Central RoundtableVacant   
Bay Area RoundtableBeronica Slattengren, Co-Vice Chair
Principal Environmental Health Inspector
San Francisco Department of Public Health
Solid Waste, Municipal Hazardous Waste, & Site Assessment and Mitigation Programs
49 South Van Ness Ave
Ste 600
San Francisco, CA 94103

Phone: (415) 252-3840
Fax: (415) 252-3964
Email: Beronica.Slattengren@sfdph.org

Southwestern Roundtable

Dorcas (Dee) Hanson-Lugo, Co-Vice Chair
County of Los Angeles
Department of Public Health
Solid Waste Management Program

5050 Commerce Drive
Baldwin Park, CA
91706
Phone: (626) 430-5540
Email: dlugo@ph.lacounty.gov
Southern RoundtableMike Condon
San Diego County
Department of Environmental Health
5500 Overland Avenue, Suite 170
San Diego, CA 92123-5611
Phone: (858) 495-5093
Fax: (858) 495-5004
Email: Mike.Condon@sdcounty.ca.gov  
Northern City LEAs

Paul Harden
Acting Supervising REHS
Department of Planning, Building, and Code Enforcement 

200 E Santa Clara St # T-4
San Jose, CA 95113
Phone: (408) 535-7640
Email: paul.harden@sanjoseca.gov
Southern City LEAs

David Thompson
Program Manager
City of Los Angeles
Local Enforcement Agency
Los Angeles Department of Building and Safety

221 N. Figueroa Street, Suite 1250
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Phone: (213) 252-3932
Fax: (213) 978-0890
Email: David.Thompson@lacity.org

California Conference of Local Health Officers

Dr. Sara Levin
Deputy Health Officer
Contra Costa County

2500 Bates Ave Ste B, Office 160
Concord, CA 84520

Phone: (925) 608-5102
Email: slevin@cchealth.org

California Conference of Directors of Environmental Health

Jeffrey Marshall
Director
Kern County 
Environmental Health Division

2700 M Street, Ste. 300
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Phone: (661) 862-8700
Fax: (661) 862-8701
Email: marshallj@kerncounty.com

Please note: Past meeting agendas and notes are retained for historical purposes. Over time, some information and links on these pages may become dated and/or inaccurate.