The following list shows the CalRecycle inspector contacts for each California county.

Select a name to see contact information (email, phone, fax).

Contacts by County

Supervisor: Cathy Blair

01--Alameda: Billy Yos

02--Alpine: Billy Yos

03--Amador: Nai Teurn

04--Butte: Nai Teurn

05--Calaveras: Jean Whalen

06--Colusa: Nai Teurn

07--Contra Costa: Nai Teurn

08--Del Norte: Jean Whalen

09--El Dorado: Nai Teurn

10--Fresno: Jean Whalen

11--Glenn: Nai Teurn

12--Humboldt: Jean Whalen

13--Imperial: Ivan Palenyy

14--Inyo: Billy Yos

15--Kern: Ivan Palenyy

16--Kings: Jean Whalen

17--Lake: Nai Teurn

18--Lassen: Billy Yos

19--Los Angeles City: Ivan Palenyy

19--Los Angeles: (excluding LA City) Jean Whalen

20--Madera: Jean Whalen

21--Marin: Nai Teurn

22--Mariposa: Jean Whalen

23--Mendocino: Ivan Palenyy

24--Merced: Jean Whalen

25--Modoc: Ivan Palenyy

26--Mono: Billy Yos

27--Monterey: Billy Yos

28--Napa: Nai Teurn

29--Nevada: Nai Teurn

30--Orange: Billy Yos

31--Placer: Nai Teurn

32--Plumas: Billy Yos

33--Riverside: Ivan Palenyy

34--Sacramento: Nai Teurn

35--San Benito: Ivan Palenyy

36--San Bernardino: Billy Yos

37--San Diego: Ivan Palenyy

38--San Francisco: Billy Yos

39--San Joaquin: Nai Teurn

40--San Luis Obispo: Billy Yos

41--San Mateo: Nai Teurn

42--Santa Barbara: Ivan Palenyy

43--Santa Clara: Ivan Palenyy

44--Santa Cruz: Billy Yos

45--Shasta: Ivan Palenyy

46--Sierra: Billy Yos

47--Siskiyou: Ivan Palenyy

48--Solano: Nai Teurn

49--Sonoma: Nai Teurn

50--Stanislaus: Jean Whalen

51--Sutter: Nai Teurn

52--Tehama: Ivan Palenyy

53--Trinity: Ivan Palenyy

54--Tulare: Jean Whalen

55--Tuolumne: Jean Whalen

56--Ventura: Ivan Palenyy

57--Yolo: Nai Teurn

58--Yuba: Nai Teurn