Below is a list of grant programs and the staff contacts assigned to each of them, or you may send an email to

Grant Cycle NameStaff Contact
Beverage Container Recycling GrantApplication Process: Melissa Sanford
Grant-Specific: Duartina Johnson
Farm and Ranch Solid Waste Cleanup and AbatementApplication Process: Maria Kennedy
Grant-Specific: Stephanie Becker
Food Waste Prevention and RescueApplication Process: Natalie Gandolfo
Grant Specific: Stephanie Frieders
Household Hazardous WasteApplication Process: Natalie Gandolfo
Grant-Specific: Jill Hayashida
Local Conservation Corps Application Process: Maria Kennedy
Grant Specific: Derek Link
Local Enforcement AgenciesApplication Process: Natalie Gandolfo  
Grant-Specific: Wendy Box
Local Government Waste Tire AmnestyApplication Process: Maria Kennedy
Grant-Specific:  Cathy Aggergaard
Local Government Waste Tire CleanupApplication Process: Maria Kennedy
Grant-Specific:  Cathy Aggergaard
OrganicsApplication Process: Melissa Sanford
Grant-Specific: Robert Martinez
Recycled Fiber, Plastic, and GlassApplication Process: Melissa Sanford
Grant-Specific: Stanley Uyeda
Rubberized PavementApplication Process: Maria Kennedy
Grant-Specific: Loreto Tamondong
Solid Waste Disposal and Codisposal Site Cleanup Program  Application Process: Melissa Sanford
Grant-Specific: Steve Santa Croce
Tire-Derived AggregateApplication Process: Natalie Gandolfo
Grant-Specific: Loreto Tamondong
Tire-Derived ProductsApplication Process: Natalie Gandolfo
Grant-Specific: Noel Davis
Tire Incentive ProgramApplication Process: Melissa Sanford
Grant-Specific: Nicholas Amante
Used Oil CompetitiveGrant-Specific: Ashraf Batavia
Waste Tire EnforcementApplication Process: Maria Kennedy
Grant-Specific: Phanessa Fong

If you are unable to contact staff listed above, please contact Jayme Tesser.